Department of Technologies of Open Learning Environment

Nataliia V. Soroko
Nataliia V. Soroko
Position: Head of the Department
Degree: PhD (in Pedagogics)
Tel: +38 (044) 440-96-27
E-mail: soroko@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Valeriy Yu. Bykov
Valeriy Yu. Bykov
Position: Chief Researcher
Academic status: Professor, Academician of the NAES of Ukraine
Degree: Doctor of Technical Sciences
Tel: +38 (044) 453-90-51
E-mail: bykov@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Svitlana G. Lytvynova
Svitlana G. Lytvynova
Position: Senior Researcher
Academic status: Senior Researcher
Degree: PhS (in Education)
Tel: +38 (044) 468-19-43
E-mail: lytvynova@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Oleksandra M. Sokolyuk
Oleksandra M. Sokolyuk
Position: Senior Researcher
Academic status: Senior Researcher
Degree: PhD (in Pedagogics)
Tel: +38 (044) 468-29-93
E-mail: sokolyuk@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Oleksandr Yu. Burov
Oleksandr Yu. Burov
Position: Leading Researcher
Degree: Doctor of Technical Sciences
Tel: +38 (044) 468-33-29
E-mail: ayb@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Olga P. Pinchuk
Olga P. Pinchuk
Position: Senior Researcher
Academic status: Senior Researcher
Degree: PhD (in Pedagogics)
Tel: +38 (044) 453-97-09
E-mail: opinchuk@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Yuriy M. Bohachkov
Yuriy M. Bohachkov
Position: Senior Researcher
Academic status: Senior Researcher
Degree: PhD (Technical Sciences)
Tel: +38 (044) 468-19-43
E-mail: bogachkov@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Pavlo S. Ukhan
Pavlo S. Ukhan
Position: Senior Researcher
Degree: PhD (in Pedagogics)
Tel: +38 (044) 468-19-43
E-mail: pavel_ukhan@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Olena O. Hrybiuk
Olena O. Hrybiuk
Position: Senior Researcher
Degree: PhD (in Pedagogics)
Tel: +38 (044) 468-19-43
E-mail: grybyuk@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Olga V. Slobodyanyk
Olga V. Slobodyanyk
Position: Senior Researcher
Degree: PhD (in Pedagogics)
Tel: +38 (044) 468-19-43
E-mail: slobodyanyk@iitlt.gov.ua

 
Nina P. Dementievska
Nina P. Dementievska
Position: Researcher
Tel: +38 (044) 468-19-43
E-mail: dementievska@iitlt.gov.ua